說服力的服務

Convince English copywriting service

文案撰寫

任何形式的英文營銷文案、國際行銷文件。我們目前已為客戶撰寫過下列內容

  • 新聞稿
  • 產品宣傳手冊
  • 個案研究
  • 數據表(Datasheet)
  • 網站內文
  • 登陸頁面製作
  • 品牌標語
  • 品牌命名
  • 商業廣告
  • 演講稿
  • 行銷文件範本
  • 參賽用文稿
  • 雜誌文稿
  • 展覽傳單/文宣
  • 產品使用報告(review)

 

 

 

 

社群媒體

經營及推廣 :

  • Facebook
  • VK
  • Linkedin
  • 部落格

 

 

內文撰寫

  • 技術文章
  • 網站內文
  • 影片/動畫
  • 活動報告文章

 

 

以及

  • 線上活動規劃
  • 活動網站製作
  • 影片旁白
  • 廣告置入

 

 

Copy/文案是什麼?

“Copy (文案)"一詞在市場行銷中,特別代表使用於印刷類行銷文件如雜誌廣告或產品簡介目錄(brochure)以及電視廣告所使用的廣告詞/廣告文案…因而衍生出"Copywriter(撰文)"一詞。

Convince服務的基本運作方式?

您連絡我們並說明您的需求。我們透過email傳送報價單等文件。Convince的專案經理為您進行電話簡報。專案經理與撰文進一步搜集、研究資料以撰寫出符合您需求的文案。文案確認完成後傳送給您。我們為您修正您希望改變的部分。當您對最終完稿感到滿意時,我們將結案並寄送發票給您。過程簡單且有效率。

重要角色

Project Manager/專案經理-Convince的專案經理會在案件進行過程中負責與您連絡。他們除了統籌簡報、個案研究、文案的生產,另外還需管理專案的進展。當您需要做任何變更時,只需一通電話或email聯絡,他們將隨時為您服務。

Copywriter/撰文-我們的撰文與專案經理合作彙整簡報,花更多時間來進行必要的研究,最後在符合專案簡報的基礎上,精心創建足以說服並打動目標客戶群的。我們的撰文與其他撰文不同之處在於他們集合了寫作技巧、科技知識和行銷背景於一身。

Copyeditor/文案編輯-這些專家在服務流程中有兩項重要的角色。第一、他們保證完稿內容中不會有文法或英文語法使用的錯誤。第二且更重要的是他們精煉文稿使文案更加流暢,確保所要傳達的訊息能更輕鬆、有效的傳達給目標客戶。

Client/客戶 -通常我們的客戶是總公司與分公司分布於四個以上國家的跨國際科技公司。這些公司一般透過行銷部門經理與我們聯繫。由於我們了解這個職位的忙碌性,我們竭力於初期的簡報中獲取所有所需的資料。除非為確保進一步產品技術細節的正確性,我們不會去增加客戶的工作負擔。

Target Customer/目標客戶群-每份行銷文件都是以我們的目標客戶群為中心撰寫的。他們會以他們的角度去閱讀我們所生產的文案。唯有在這些行銷文件與他們的需求和價值觀產生關聯性時,我們想傳達的訊息才會產生作用。我們藉由傾聽客戶的聲音及深度地研究來了解目標客戶的想法。如此我們的文案才更能直接反應客戶的需求,而非強迫推銷。

並非每件專案都會同時使用到Copywriter/撰文及Copyeditor/文案編輯,在規模較小的案件中(如:新聞稿和導入網頁/landing pages)將由專案經理執行編輯校正工作。

What do we do

Convince English copywriting service

Experienced in :

Copywriting

Simply put, Convince can produce any form of marketing text in English you might need :

  • Press Releases
  • Brochures
  • Case Studies
  • Datasheets
  • Webpages
  • Landing Pages
  • Slogans
  • Naming
  • Commercials
  • Speeches
  • Marketing Templates
  • Competitions
  • Magazine Articles
  • Exhibition Handouts
  • Independent Reviews

 

 

 

 

Social Media

Managing and promoting :

  • Facebook
  • VK
  • Linkedin pages
  • Blogs

 

 

Content Generation

  • Technical Articles
  • Videos
  • Animation
  • Event Reporting

 

 

And

  • Online Contests
  • Specialist Traning
  • Voiceovers
  • Ad placement/Management

 

 

What is “Copy”?

In marketing terms, “copy” refers to the written words used in printed marketing documents such as magazine advertisements or brochures as well as spoken words used in TV commercials, hence the term “copywriter”.

How does it work?

You contact us with your requirements. We exchange paperwork by e-mail. A Convince Project Manager will call you and conduct a telephone briefing. The Project Manager works with one of the copywriters to research and write text that meets your needs. This is checked and sent to you. If you require any changes, we make them. Once you’re happy, we close the case and issue an invoice. Simple and efficient.

Key Roles

Project Manager – Convince’s project manager will be your main point of contact for the project. They co-ordinate the briefing, research, copy creation, and administration for the project. They are just an e-mail or call away if your needs change.

Copywriter – Our copywriter works with the project manager during the briefing process, takes the time to do the additional necessary research, and then crafts persuasive copy that meets the brief. What makes our copywriters different from our competitors’ is the combination of writing skills, technical knowledge, and typically, a sales background.

Copyeditor – These experts have two key roles in the process. First, they guarantee that there are no grammatical or usage errors in the final copy. Second, and more importantly they smooth and refine the language used, making it even easier for the message to effectively reach the target customer.

Client – Typically, our client is a technology company with offices in four or more countries. Often our contact is the marketing manager. As we understand that this is a busy position, we aim to gather all the information we need during the initial briefing. At times, we may need to check further technical details of the product just to make sure that the copy is accurate.

Target Customer – At the center of everything we write is the target customer. The customer will read the document from his or her own perspective. The message in the marketing document will only be effective if we can relate it to the customer’s needs & values. By listening to the client and conducting good research, we try to get into the mind of the target customer. This allows us to write for the customer who will buy the product rather than to try to sell it.

Not every project has both a copyeditor and copywriter -the project manager with check copy on smaller projects, such as press releases and landing pages.